Resources

Applicable to all SBS Postgrad Students:

Applicable to PhD Students:

Applicable to Honours & Masters Student:

Scholarships:

 

Personal Support Links

SBS Postgraduate Advice

SBS Mentors for Graduate Students

• Dr Shane Lavery – Postgraduate Mentors (s.lavery@auckland.ac.nz)
• Dr Karine David – Postgraduate Mentors (k.david@auckland.ac.nz)
• AP Tony Hickey – Postgraduate Mentors (a.hickey@auckland.ac.nz)

SBS Research Groups

SBS is divided into three research groups:
1. Biomedical and Applied Biology (BMA)
2. Cellular, Molecular and Organismal Biology (CMO)
3. Ecology, Evolution and Behaviour (EEB)

Key Contacts:
• AP Anthony Phillips (BMA) – Academic Head (a.phillips@auckland.ac.nz)
• Jo Dodd (BMA) – Technical Team Leader (TTL) (jr.dodd@auckland.ac.nz)

• Prof Debbie Hay (CMO) – Academic Head (dl.hay@auckland.ac.nz)
• Keith Richards (CMO) – Technical Team Leader (TTL) (k.richards@auckland.ac.nz)

• AP Tony Hickey (EEB) – Academic Head (a.hickey@auckland.ac.nz)
• Wendy Callaway (EEB) – Technical Team Leader (TTL) (w.callaway@auckland.ac.nz)

 

If there is anything missing or you feel should be up there, please let us know!

Skip to toolbar